Student Service Staff
       

Leadership

 

Dr. Zabrina Cannady

Assistant Superintendent of Student Services

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 3376

zabrina.cannady@hcbe.net

 

Dr. Kristi-Lee Arrington

Director of Student Services

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 3374

kristi.arrington@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Tangela Brice

Coordinator of Project AWARE

(478) 929-7818 EXT. 4392

tangela.brice@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Bonnie Brown

Coordinator of Student Services

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 1053

bonnie.brown@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Alissa Green

Coordinator of Student Services Technology

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 3375

alissa.green@hcbe.net

     

Ms. Christa Nelson

Coordinator of Student Services

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 1006

christa.nelson@hcbe.net

 

Mr. Jason Pinkney

Coordinator of Student Services

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 3552

jason.pinkney@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Dana Rollins

Coordinator of Health Related Services

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3555

dana.rollins@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Monica Smith

Coordinator of Student Services

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 1055

monica.smith@hcbe.net

 

     

Administrative Assistants

Ms. Whitney Anderson

OT/PT Department

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

whitney.anderson@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Wendy Brewer

Student Services

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 3454

wendy.brewer@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Sherry Bryant

Student Services

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 3553

sherry.bryant@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Carol Heilig

Health Related Services

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

carolyn.heilig@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Martha Lee

Administrative Assistant

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 3372

martha.lee@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Jennifer Underwood

Psychology Department

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1022

jennifer.underwood@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Cindy Bentley

Student Services Records 

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 3370

cindy.bentley@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Leslie Broadnax

VI / Braille

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 2043

leslie.broadnax@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Debra Daniels

Lindsey Student Support Center

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 2050

debra.daniels@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Melissa Goggins

Student Services

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1012

melissa.goggins@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Sue Moore

Lindsey Behavior Support Program

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 2058

susan.moore@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Ariel Brentise

Child Find Department

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1023

ariel.brentise@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Karma Bryant

Project AWARE

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 2054

karma.byrant@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Sonya Hartzog

Bookkeeper

(478) 988-6200 Ext. 3367

sonya.hartzog@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Nicole Jordan

Hospital Homebound

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1047

nicole.jordan@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Kristine Thornburg

Social Services Department

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3551

kristine.thornburg@hcbe.net

 

     

Program Specialists

Mrs. Millie Broome

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1041

millie.broome@hcbe.net

 

Dr. Karen Jones

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1027

karen.jones@hcbe.net

 

Dr. Misty Salter

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1004

misty.salter@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Kanisha Harris

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1015

kanisha.harris@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Susan Campbell

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1042

susan.campbell@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Natalie Preston

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1049

natalie.preston@hcbe.net

 

Dr. Jennifer Simpson

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1048

jennifer.simpson@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Daphne Whetsel

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1052

daphne.whetsel@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Paula Cooper

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1021

paula.cooper@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Letitia Render

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1013

letitia.render@hcbe.net

 

Mr. Patrick Thomas

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1043

patrick.thomas@hcbe.net

 

     

School Psychology

Psychologists

Mrs. Mary Ross Bankson

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1026

maryross.bnakson@hcbe.net

 

Mr. Jay Jimerson

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1028

jay.jimerson@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Kristen Peaster

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1008

kristen.peaster@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Tara Stripling

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1029

tara.stripling@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Amy Brett

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1026

amy.brett@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Erin Krajewski

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1032

erin.krajewski@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Amanda Proffer

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1025

amanda.proffer@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Ellen Tanner

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1030

ellen.tanner@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Ellen Grodner

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1056

ellen.grodner@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Morgan Martin

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 4348

morgan.martin@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Jennifer Rafferty

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1033

jennifer.rafferty@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Lily Ware

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1031

lily.ware@hcbe.net

 

Diagnosticians

Mrs. Trina Gordon

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1000

trina.gordon@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Rhonda King

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1051

rhonda.king@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Latonya Warren

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1040

latonya.warren@hcbe.net

 

     

Health Related Services

Mrs. Tania Bartlett

 (478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

tania.bartlett@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Jessica Gilstrap

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

jessica.gilstrap@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Cathy Sillence

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

catherine.sillence@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Liz Tosi

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

liz.tosi@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Shanelle Bobo

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

shanelle.bobo@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Sonovia Ling

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

sonovia.ling@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Suzanne Simpson

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

suzanne.simpson@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Terri Bowen

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

terri.bowen@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Heather Roland

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

heather.roland@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Alexandra Singleton

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3554

alexandra.singleton@hcbe.net

 

     

Social Services

Social Workers

Mrs. LaTonya Blasingame

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3559

latonya.blasingame@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Amy Hutto

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3556

amy.hutto@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Linda Walker-Lewis

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3560

linda.w.lewis@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Stephanie Canion

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3562

stephanie.canion@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Maria Josey

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3558

maria.josey@hcbe.net

 

Mr. Stephen Veal

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3563

stepen.veal@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Shante Hendrick

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3561

shante.hendrick@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. April Nelson

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3557

april.nelson@hceb.net

 

Project AWARE (Advancing Wellness and Resilience in Education)

Ms. Jennifer Bickle

Mental Health Clinician

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 3548

jennifer.bickle@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Sierra Hill

Mental Health Clinician

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 4391

sierra.hill@hcbe.net

 

     

Occupational and Physical Therapy

Occupational Therapy

Mrs. Leigh Ann Allen

Occupational Therapist

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

leighann.allen@hcbe.net

 

Mrs, Lauren Hatcher

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

lauren.hatcher@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Lakeshia Ragin

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

lakeshia.ragin@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Ansley Bailey

Occupational Therapist

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

ansley.bailey@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Heather Mattox

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

heather.mattox@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Amy Velazquez

Occupational Therapist

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

amy.velazquez@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Danetta Hardy

Occupational Therapist

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

danetta.hardy@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Stephanie McCormick

Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

stephanie.mccormick@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Lynn Whittle

Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

lynn.whittle@hcbe.net

 

Physical Therapy

Mrs. Patti Carriker

Physical Therapist

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

patti.carriker@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Karen Putman

Physical Therapy Assistant

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

karen.putman@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Lori Young

Physical Therapy Assistant

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3553

lori.young@hcbe.net

 

     

Child Find

Mrs. Carolyn Arrington

Pre-K Sped Teacher @ CGTC

(478) 988-6824

carolyn.arrington@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Rosa Garcia

Pre-K Paraprofessional @ CGTC

(478) 988-6824

rosa.garcia@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Abbie White

Paraprofessional

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1054

abbie.white@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Sadie Carver

Teacher

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 1036

sadie.carver@hcbe.net

 

 

Mrs. Laura Lamberth

Teacher

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1036

laura.lamberth@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Hannah Wilson

Speech Language Pathologist

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 4249

hannah.wilson@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Melissa Cunningham

Speech Language Pathologist

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 1034

melissa.cunningham@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Charmette Leonard

Paraprofessional

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 1035

charmette.leonard@hcbe.net

 

     

Intervention Staff

Mrs. Bethany Baker

Assistive Technology Teacher

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 2401

bethany.baker@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Denise Duke

SPED Teacher / BCBA

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1044

denise.duke@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Shauna Fortson

Visually Impaired Teacher

(478) 929-7818

shauna.fortson@hcbe.net

 

Dr. Lauren Hall

Audiologist

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1010

lauren.hall@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Collette Jones

Audiologist Paraprofessional 

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 4225

collette.jones@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Katherine Malone

Deaf / Hard of Hearing Teacher

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1011

katherine.malone@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Katie Mullis

Deaf / Hard of Hearing Teacher

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1020

katie.mullis@hcbe.net

 

Mr. Stephen Roberson

Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 1002

stephen.roberson@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Angela Wilkerson

Behavior Team Paraprofessional

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 2046

angela.wilkerson@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Erin Burks

Lead Speech Language Pathologist

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1039

erin.burks@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Melanie Duncan

Academic Support Teacher

(478)218-4618 Ext. 1007

melanie.duncan@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Carrie Gleason

Behavior Team Paraprofessional

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1019

carrie.gleason@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Cindy Harkins

Academic Support Teacher

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1050

cindy.hamilton@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Marina Jones

Parent Mentor

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 3551

marina.jones@hcbe.net

 

Dr. Brandi Mauney

Transition Support

(478) 313-4028 Ext. 4357

brandi.mauney@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Christy Nobles

Behavior / Autism Specialist

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1017

christy.nobles@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Carol Thomas

Behavior Intervention Specialist

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1014

carol.thomas@hcbe.net

 

Ms. Karen Zanfardino

Behavior Intervention Specialist

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 8000

karen.zanfardino@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Sara DeJournett

Behavior Team Paraprofessional

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1038

sara.dejournett@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Tracy Fendley

Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1037

tracy.fendley@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Kim Grizzle

Behavior Intervention Specialist

(478) 929-7818 Ext. 2048

kim.grizzle@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Jacquelyn Hotchkiss

Deaf / Hard of Hearing Teacher

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1016

jacquelyn.hotchkiss@hcbe.net

 

Mr. Josh Lauritsen

Deaf / Hard of Hearing Teacher

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1018

joshua.lauritsen@hcbe.net

 

Mr. William Miranda

Behavior Team Paraprofessional

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1046

william.miranda@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Rachada Page

Behavior Intervention Specialist

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1045

rachada.page@hcbe.net

 

Mrs. Jennifer Thomas

Speech Language Pathologist - Asst. Tech.

(478) 218-4618 Ext. 1009

jennifer.thomas@hcbe.net