Social Services Page
Social Workers work with students, families and schools on a wide range of social, economic and emotional issues that may affect learning. We provide services for homeless students, assess the needs of students and conduct home visits.
Staff

Latonya Blasingame

HMS, LRES, MAES, NHS, QRES 

latonya.blasingame@hcbe.net

 

Stephanie Canion

BMS, PWES, Transition Academy, VHS, WES

stephanie.canion@hcbe.net 

 

James Eustis

FMMS, HCCA, LJES, LJPS, PHS, PMS

james.eustis@hcbe.net

 
Shante Hendrick

CES, ESES, NES, NMS, TMS

shante.hendrick@hcbe.net

 
Amy Hutto

KCES, HCHS, MCMS, MSES, TES

amy.hutto@hcbe.net

 
April Nelson

BES, DPES, DPPS, MES, WRHS

april.nelson@hcbe.net 

 

Linda Walker-Lewis

CBWPS, HES, LES, PSES, WRMS

linda.w.lewis@hcbe.net

 
Stephen Veal

RES, SHES, WIN Academy

stephen.veal@hcbe.net