Military Family Life Counselors

Elementary Schools:

Bonaire Elementary: Donterio Smith (478) 235-7812 | Smithd8@magellanfederal.com

Bonaire PrimaryDonterio Smith (478) 235-7812 | Smithd8@magellanfederal.com

C.B. Watson Primary (478) 283-4184 | TTaylor8@magellanfederal.com

David Perdue Elementary: Shenice Betha (478) 235-7893 | bethas@magellanfederal.com

David Perdue Primary: Shenice Betha (478) 235-7893 | bethas@magellanfederal.com

Hilltop Elementary: Phlandra O. Johnson (478) 235-7808 | PJohnson7@magellanfederal.com

Lake Joy Elementary: Julia Conner Collins (478) 230-1918 |  jconnercollins8@magellanfederal.com

Lake Joy Primary: Julia Conner Collins (478) 230-1918 |  jconnercollins8@magellanfederal.com

Langston Road Elementary: Marcell Ausborn (478) 538-8661 |  ausbornm@magellanfederal.com

Matt Arthur Elementary: Irwin Rutherford (478) 258-1397 | rutherfordi@magellanfederal.com 

Pearl Stephens Elementary: Tiffany Taylor (478) 283-4184 | TTaylor8@magellanfederal.com


Middle Schools:

Bonaire Middle: Corinne Simmons (478) 230-1844 | simmonsj2@magellanfederal.com

Feagin Mill Middle: Julia Conner Collins (478) 230-1918 |  jconnercollins8@magellanfederal.com

Huntington Middle: Tiffany Taylor (478) 283-4184 | TTaylor8@magellanfederal.com

Mossy Creek Middle: Marcell Ausborn (478) 538-8661 |  ausbornm@magellanfederal.com

Perry Middle: Corinne Simmons (478) 230-1844 | simmonsj2@magellanfederal.com

 

High Schools:

Houston County High: Shenice Betha (478) 235-7893 | bethas@magellanfederal.com

Perry High: Pat Azab (770)-710-9001 | Pazab9@magellanfederal.com

Veterans High: Pat Azab (770)-710-9001 | Pazab9@magellanfederal.com  

Warner Robins High: Phlandra O. Johnson (478) 235-7808 | PJohnson7@magellanfederal.com


 

For other schools or on the installation:

Child/Youth MFLC: Tye Walcott (478) 538-5439 | twalcott9@magellanfederal.com

Adult MFLCS: Greg Purvis (478) 501-0730 | gpurvis9@magellanfederal.com