Central Registration Staff

 Staff Title Phone Email
 Valerie Noah CR Specialist 478-741-3610, ext. 1308 Valerie.Noah@hcbe.net
 Shervonne Johnson CR Secretary/Change of Address 478-741-3610, ext. 1313 Shervonne.Johnson@hcbe.net
 Makeba Dennis CR Registar 478-741-3610, ext. 1310 Makeba.Dennis@hcbe.net
 Stephanie Guimond CR Registar 478-741-3610, ext. 1309 Stephanie.Guimond@hcbe.net
 Dana Wakefield CR Registar 478-741-3610, ext. 1312 Dana.Wakefield@hcbe.net
 Angela Goodwin ESOL Instructional Specialist 478-210-8604 Angela.Goodwin@hcbe.net
 Barb Jahnke McKinney Vento Family Liaison 478-210-8607 Barbara.Jahnke@hcbe.net
 Rosalin Rodriguez ESOL Parent & Student Liaison 478-210-8605 Rosalin.Rodriguez@hcbe.net
 Araceli Ulmer Migrant Education Recruiter 478-210-8368 Araceli.Ulmer@hcbe.net
 Martha Wiliamson System Translator/Interpreter 478-210-8606 Martha.Williamson@hcbe.net