Central Registration Staff

 Staff Title Phone Email
 Valerie Noah CR Specialist 478-741-3610, ext. 1308 Valerie.Noah@hcbe.net
 Shervonne Johnson CR Secretary/Change of Address 478-741-3610, ext. 1313 Shervonne.Johnson@hcbe.net
 Barb Jahnke CR Registrar 478-741-3610, ext. 1317 Barbara.Jahnke@hcbe.net
 Stephanie Guimond CR Registrar 478-741-3610, ext. 1309 Stephanie.Guimond@hcbe.net
 Vicki Phillips CR Registrar 478-741-3610, ext. 1312 Vicki.Phillips@hcbe.net
 Amanda Williams CR Receptionist 478-741-3610, ext. 1319 Amanda.Williams@hcbe.net
 Angela Goodwin ESOL Instructional Specialist 478-210-8604 Angela.Goodwin@hcbe.net
 Maria Negron ESOL Parent & Student Liaison 478-210-8605 Maria.Negron@hcbe.net
 Araceli Ulmer Migrant Education Recruiter 478-210-8368 Araceli.Ulmer@hcbe.net
 Rosalin Rodriguez System Translator/Interpreter 478-210-8606 Rosalin.Rodriguez@hcbe.net
 Patricia Lane McKinney Vento Family Liaison 478-210-8600 Patricia.Lane@hcbe.net