School Resource Officers

Houston County Sheriff's Office

Supervisors: Sergeant Chad Weldon & Corporal Henry Lawrence


Bonaire Middle, Bonaire Elementary and Bonaire Primary: Deputy Travis Robillard

Feagin Mill Middle, Lake Joy Elementary and Lake Joy Primary: Deputy Marilynne Fitts

Houston County High, David Perdue Primary and David Perdue Elementary: Deputies Patrick Rutherford and Sean Valieant

Huntington Middle, Russell Elementary and Miller Elementary:

Mossy Creek Middle, Langston Road Elementary and Langston Road Primary: Deputy Michaela Scarlett

Northside High, Lindsey Student Support Center and Parkwood Elementary: Deputies Nakia Benefield and Martevious Towns

Northside Middle, Northside Elementary and Westside Elementary: Deputy Darius Ingram

Perry High and Tucker Elementary: Deputies Eric Farris and Jamie Collins

Perry Middle, Morningside Elementary and Kings Chapel Elementary: Deputy Mitchell Zellner

Thomson Middle, Eagle Springs Elementary and Centerville Elementary: Deputy Steve Reynolds

Veterans High, Hilltop Elementary, Matt Arthur Elementary, and Matt Arthur Primary: Deputies Robert Sears and Jonathan Jacobs

Warner Robins High, C.B. Watson Primary, Pearl Stephens Elementary and the Transition Academy: Deputies Michael Montford and Cody Nelson

Warner Robins Middle, Houston College & Career Academy and Shirley Hills Elementary: Deputy Angel Nunez

Win Academy and Quail Run Elementary: Deputies Yannick Bruney and Dustin Dixon

*Updated July 8, 2024