Congratulations 2019-2020 Retirees!
Click here to view the 2019-2020 retiree program.
Video player keyboard control info.
Video player keyboard control info.

Presenting our 2019-2020 Retirees

Sally Adams, Perry Middle

Ursula Akridge, Shirley Hills Elementary

Steve Atkins, Veterans High

David Bailey, Veterans High

Jay Barker, Russell Elementary

Jordan Bowden, Jr., Maintenance Department

Gaynell Bowman, Quail Run Elementary

Kay Bowman, Miller Elementary

Robin Bradley, Matt Arthur Elementary

Donna Brown, Veterans High

Gustavo Camacho, Transportation Department

Sophia Carter, Houston County WIN Academy

Candace Clester, Kings Chapel Elementary

Cindy Collier, Morningside Elementary

Sammie Cone, Northside High

Keri Conkle, David Perdue Elementary

Melody Cook, Houston County High

Lisa Danforth, Morningside Elementary

Elijah Davis, Maintenance Department

Queenester Davis, Transportation Department

Tricia Etheridge, David Perdue Primary

Tonya Fowler, Warner Robins High

Lynne Franzkowiak, Westside Elementary

Chris Freitag, Lindsey Elementary

Phil Gentry, Perry High

Barbara Gilmore, Perry Middle

Jonathan Gill, Mossy Creek Middle

Susan Godbee, Morningside Elementary

Della Griffore, Kings Chapel Elementary

Stacey Harden, Perry Middle

Laverne Harvey, Transportation Department

Joyce Henderson, Warner Robins High

Freda Hodges, Perry Middle

Anita Hornsby, Northside Elementary

Paula Hurst, Huntington Middle

James Jackson, Northside Middle

Roy Jackson, Kings Chapel Elementary

Jan Jacobsen, Central Office

David Jernigan, Transportation Department

Maureen Kaminski, Veterans High

Kimberly Kersey, Perry High

Kevin Kinsler, Northside High

Jesse Ledger, Perry High

Grace Lee, Russell Elementary

Johanna Logan, Bonaire Elementary

Tonia McDermott, Quail Run Elementary

Karen McDonald, Perry High

Yvonne McGhee, Thomson Middle

Wanda McKinley, Russell Elementary

Mike McLaughlin, Huntington Middle

Connie McLemore, Perry Middle

Bernice Milton, Mossy Creek Middle

Peggy Miller, Veterans High

Elaine Moncrief, Matt Arthur Elementary

Sabrina Moore, Miller Elementary

Suzette Moraska, Bonaire Elementary

Roselaine Nelson, Huntington Middle

June Noles, Bonaire Middle

Cynthia Padgett, Langston Road Elementary

René Perry, Quail Run Elementary

Judy Peters, Hilltop Elementary

Denise Potts, Houston County High

Mattie Roberts, Thomson Middle

Denise Roby, Feagin Mill Middle

Brenda Rodgers, Houston County High

Johnny Ross, Parkwood Elementary

Reginald Sanks, Parkwood Elementary

Chris Smith, Warner Robins High

Devin Smith, Perry Middle

Doreen Smith, Warner Robins High

Shiri Starvetsky, Thomson Middle

Kim Stewart, Northside High

Linda Stokes, Warner Robins Middle

Gladys Stubbs, Transportation Department

Julie Teague,  Warner Robins High

Johnnie Thomas, Maintenance Department

Bonita Thomie, Parkwood Elementary

Maxalan Vickers, Thomson Middle

Kelly Voss, Kings Chapel Elementary

Valerie Walker, Quail Run Elementary

Vicki Walker, Tucker Elementary

Nancy Walters, Quail Run Elementary

Ruth White, Hilltop Elementary

Kathy Williams, Houston County Career Academy

Mamie Williams, Russell Elementary

Mary Williams, Lindsey Elementary

Sandra Woodfork, Houston County WIN Academy

Joan Yandles,  Matt Arthur Elementary